Berkshire County Youth Soccer League

BCYSL Clubs

updated 8/29/13

Adams locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Bill Bresett
743-4079
329-1089 (w)
bill@giardinabresett.com
Alt Club Coordinator
Steve Vigna
743-1386
scoutsout@roadrunner.com
Score Reporter
Bill Bresett
bill@giardinabresett.com
 
website: www.adamssoccerclub.com
 
Berkshire Hills locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Dave Benham
329-7845
dbenham413@gmail.com
BerkshireHillsSoccer@gmail.com
Alt Club Coordinator
Eva Sheridan
413-787-0857
esks122896@roadrunner.com
watkinsontitle@yahoo.com

Sherrie Cardillo
441-9460
ari2carina@aol.com
BerkshireHillsSoccer@gmail.com
Score Reporter
Jackie Strawn
jax325bug@aol.com
   
Dalton locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Dan McMahon
684-4512
684-0260 ext. 15
dmcmahon@daltoncra.org
Alt Club Coordinator
Dustin Belcher
329-9968
684-0260
dbelcher@daltoncra.org
Score Reporter
Dan McMahon
dmcmahon@daltoncra.org
 
   
Lee Soccer Club locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Rob Maloney
212-0009
malonerj13@gmail.com
Alt Club Coordinator
Marc Warren
243-2897
marcw@earthlink.net
Score Reporter
Bill Yehle
 
   
Lenox Youth FC locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Peter Love
413-637-9958
413-262-7971 (w)
peterlove10@gmail.com
Alt Coordinator
Matt Heim
413-637-8189
413-770-6933 (w)
mhheim@roadrunner.com
Score Reporter
Heather Heim
mhheim@roadrunner.com
 
   
North Adams locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Stephen Nesbit
413-652-1616
sqnesbit@gmail.com
Alt Coordinator
Chris Bailey
802-694-1323
watkinsontitle@yahoo.com
Score Reporter
Erika Bailey
erika_elb@yahoo.com
 
website: http://www.northadamssoccer.org
 
Pittsfield Soccer Club locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Carol Newberry
442-7762
newt20@verizon.net
Alt Club Coordinator
Leanne Bishop
443-2611
lbishop1976@gmail.com
Score Reporter
Gene Lucaroni
glucaroni@yahoo.com
 
website: http://www.pittsfieldsoccer.org
 
Southern Berkshire
Club Coordinator
Jesse Carpenter
229-2943
429-1453 (cell)
jcarpenter@sbrsd.org
Alt Club Coordinator
Amy Carpenter
229-2943
854-8306
acarpenter@sbrsd.org
Score Reporter
Jesse Carpenter
jcarpenter@sbrsd.org
 
   
Williamstown SC locationField Location
Club Coordinator
Rob Swann
458-1720
822-8779
robertpswann@yahoo.com
Alt Club Coordinator
John Skavlem
458-4363
841-6829
jskavlem@clarkart.edu
Score Reporter
Rob Swann
robertpswann@yahoo.com